Contributors

Dr. Lindsey Macchiarella: lmacchiarella@utep.edu

Carlos E. Barba Cederborg: cebarba2@miners.utep.edu

Jessica Baylon: jbaylon2@miners.utep.edu

Christopher Beroes-Haigis: cberoeshai@miners.utep.edu

Ivana Biliskov: ibiliskov@miners.utep.edu

Alejandro Carrillo Pastrana: acarrillop@miners.utep.edu

Adam T. Mayhall: atmayhall@miners.utep.edu

Amy C. Miller: acmiller3@miners.utep.edu

Michelle D. Shaheen: mdshaheen@miners.utep.edu

Ashley C. Venegas: acvenegas@miners.utep.edu

Advertisements

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: